Nanny available in New York City , NY - 592684 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in New York City , NY 10034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny since 2010. I chose being a nanny because I wanted to continue to work with children as I did in Egypt. I also speak Arabic and cook delicious Egyptian dishes!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:592684

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I lived in Egypt for 13 years and for 11 of those years I worked as an English teacher, baby class through kg2. I gave private lessons with children and grown ups. Also gave lessons at a language center. When I came back to the states in 2010 I started working as a nanny. I have worked with 2 families from xx and a recommendation to another family so 3 families total. My position recently ended due to the family returning to their country and am now looking for a new family. I'm a young and energetic 50 year old. I'm loyal and responsible.

Additional Comments: I love to to teach and I make it a part of my nanny job. Their sweet little faces brighten my day!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.