Lisa a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy engaging a child/ren in safe, fun and creative play and learning. In such I have found my life enriched and enhanced by stimulating and energetic company that only a child can provide with their never-faltering curiosities and rapid growths. To be permitted to share in this process of guiding and positively influencing a child/ren's development, is both an honor and great fun.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:460564

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've been employed as a nanny for more than 10 yrs. with various families in the NYC area with ages 8 wks. - 11 yrs. old. I have also been employed as a instructor to NYC's P.S. 124 & 126's 1st, 2nd, 4th & 5th graders as part of an experimental remedial reading/writing art program.

Additional Comments: I can provide an impressive resume and letters of recommendation from numerous former employers/families. In many of these letters of recommendation, I have been cited as a mature, positive, educational, happy, nurturing, fun and quite affectionate influence in the family's child/ren. I am grateful and proud for these comments provided by very satisfied former employers/families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.