Nanny available in New Yerk, NY - 606578 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in New Yerk, NY 10003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids. Now that school is letting out, I am looking for a more full-time nanny job rather than babysitting.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:606578

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I always enjoy spending time with kids. I assisted a kindergarden teacher for a year helping the students with different activities. Mostly monitoring recess and help kids solve problems on the playground and also play games. I was specifically assigned to a student who was having issues at home and try to help her during the school day. More recently I have done babysitting every weekend for the past year. My duties include playing games, light cleaning, homework help, putting the child to sleep, etc.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending School. I love doing art projects and creative activities. Think this is why I get along with kids so well :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.