Nanny available in new windsor, NY - 104774 - Nannies4hire.com

valerie a Nanny for Hire in New Windsor, NY 12553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always taking care of children done babysitting when I was young and I feel I can give so much to a new family and there children, and just have so much enjoyment from my job.

valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:104774

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am working for a very nice family a boy and girl. My hours will be short for the summer so I am looking for just some part time work during the week or what ever the position has

Additional Comments: I also do light housekeeping laundry but mostof all I am willing to take care of the child/children first . I love to do arts and crafts reading playing games and anything that the child might love to do., and if I get a chance I also love to cook and I think itis important that the children help as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.