Nanny available in New Whiteland, IN - 680349 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in New Whiteland, IN 46184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about childcare because I love teaching others. What better way to gain experience than through hands on learning and building personal relationships. I love taking care of others and gaining experiences that I wouldn't in any other job.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:680349

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Stephanie and I have 6+ years of childcare experience. I recently nannied for a family of 3 roudy but loving little boys. I have watched children for family friends in the past and have hands on experience with infants due to family babysitting. I have also cared for children for date night sitting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.