Nanny available in New Tazewell, TN - 521842 - Nannies4hire.com

laura a Nanny for Hire in New Tazewell, TN 37825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to take care of children and I am great at teaching children respect, discipline, and manners which I believe are the three main key's to a well brought up child. I would like to see more children behaving as they should and adults doing the same.

laura nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:521842

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, KY, SC, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: I have a associates degree in early childhood development and have always been good with children. My experience has come mostly from taking care of children from three different families. One family had two children and the other had four and the last family had two children with one child having a disability. I also have three children of my own that I have raised/raising to be amazing individuals.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.