Katherine a Nanny for Hire in New Stanton, PA 15672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and families to help them thrive and become independent in their communities. I enjoy being around children and watching them learn and play while teaching them good morals, values, and boundaries.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:578223

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I babysat for many years and have several friends with small children that I care for continually. Most recently, I have cared for my nephew while his mother works her part time job on weekends.

Additional Comments: I currently work with children in a crisis center; I've had this job for about 2.5 years. I also worked as a case manageger for about 2 years and gained experience working with children and their families. I have great time management skills and organizational skills. I have no problems setting boundaries and limits.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.