Nanny available in New Smyrna Beach, FL - 561250 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was able to stay home with my two oldest sons until they went to preschool. I haven't been so lucky with my third. I'm finally home with him, and I love it but I'm hoping I can make some extra money while still staying at home with him. I feel a nanny possession is perfect for me, and my families lifestyle. I have a lot of experience. I love the company of the little ones. I'm fun, easy going, very patient, and have experience teaching. I just get kids. Maybe I'm just a big kid myself!?

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:561250

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started working with children while in high school. I took a year course on child development which led me to a special class/group in school that they called xx. It was a program that allowed high school students to experience teaching. We ran a VPK program. I was in the program for two periods daily where I got go tend to and teach three and four year olds. We made lesson plans and really got a feel for what it was like to teach. When finishing the program I was given my ECE (early childcare education) certificate. Right out of high school I applied for, then worked for a preschool as an assistant teacher for a couple years. Shortly after that I worked as an assistant teacher again at a private school called xx. I was there for a few years then decided to go back to school. While in school I applied for my first (and only) job through this site, Nannies for Hire. I was a nanny for two sweet girls, they were one and four. Years passed, I had my own children and got a degree in dental assisting. I worked as a dental assistant for three years at a pediatric office. I loved it! I'm at home now with my youngest son, he's three. I am hoping to be able to keep a few other kids to help my husband with bills. I truly have an abundance of experience with children, and am truly passionate. I enjoy the company of all little ones. They fill my heart and give me hope for a better tomorrow.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.