Nanny available in New Sharon, IA - 592833 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in New Sharon, IA 50207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is to be with children, to love them, and care for them and be a steady person in their lives. I was a nanny for a set of triplets for almost 3 years and I absolutely loved doing that. I was at a job that I loved and I was very happy. I would like to continue being a nanny, but there isn't a lot of opportunity for that here in Iowa, so I'm branching out.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:592833

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, GA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, WA


My past childcare experience: *I have babysat for many many children over the years since I was 12. I have quite a large clientele built up, and I will help them out by being an emergency back up babysitter, a date night sitter, or other as-needed jobs. *My first full time child care job was for one little girl. She was 11 weeks old when I started and 11 months old when they moved to a different town. (December 2008 to July 2009) *In October 2009 I got a job as a nanny for, then, 16 month old triplets. I was there for 2 and a half years, and they were nearly 4 when I left in April of 2012. *At the end of April I accepted a live-in nanny job in Virginia. It was a great experience. I was there for 8 weeks, but unfortunately due to some job duty confusion and personality conflicts, it didn't work out between us. I have no hard feelings though, and I feel even though it was a very short time frame, I was able to grow and I learned a lot. I am anxious to try another live-in position again.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to ask me any questions - anything goes. I want you to be completely 100% comfortable with me, and vise versa.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.