Nanny available in New Rochelle, NY - 706578 - Nannies4hire.com

tara a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 10+ years and love doing it. I have built strong relationships with the families that I have worked for.

tara nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:706578

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I'm am currently working with a family of 5 (3 children). I've been working with them for the past 6 years. They are now 10, 16, and 19. My duties are driving the children to and from school or the bus, driving to doctor appointments and activities, light house keeping, laundry, feeding and walking the dog, and cooking. The previous family that I had worked for had 2 children, ages 3 and 8, and I worked with them for 5 years. My duties were the same at this job as they are now at my current job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.