tanya a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle , NY 10801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

being a nanny isn't a job its life its helping parents who aren't fortunate enough to stay at home with their pride and joins and basically stepping in and helping out.

tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:702764

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: hello i am 24 years old, i have 7 years of experience with children of all ages. i have cared for children of the ages of 2weeks old to 14years old. i love my job i enjoy teaching children new things and right from wrong. i love playing sports swimming playing board games ,puzzles and anything that keeps the mind going and growing. I'm very comfortable with baby scheduling , bottle feeding, changing diapers and light meal prep. in previous jobs I've done grocery shopping when children are at school or day care and also children laundry.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.