Nanny available in New Rochelle, NY - 646452 - Nannies4hire.com

Orchid a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and feel that enriching their lives with my love and tender care will impact the future generation.

Orchid nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:646452

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Taking care of a 16 month girl and 4 year old boy. I was responsible for preparing meals, light housekeeping, bathing the children, picking up from school, taking them to various activities, overseeing playmates on play dates, stimulating them with reading and engaging their body and minds with games and fun activities.

Additional Comments: Caring for children is a blessing, and I find it very rewarding


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.