Natalia a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:634737

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: To find a challenging position with an employer where I will be able to add to my work experience & continue to develop my ability to care for home and children with unique needs and personalities. A well mannered, articulate and responsible person with housekeeping experience and interest in children and their development. A confident domestic help who is mature, energetic and able to develop close relationships with children and families. Great, neat and organized housekeeper. Qualifications Portuguese native speaker and English fluency New York Driver’s License Legally able to work in the United States Own a reliable vehicle with current registration and insurance Experience: from 2001 Housekeeper/Nanny –full time 2001- 2013 Housekeeping, laundry, ironing Meal preparation Driving, play dates, activities Additional references from Larchmont (Housekeeping/Childcare) 2013 Duties: housekeeping, childcare Daily duties include: cleaning, laundry, organizing closets, making beds, changing sheets, keeping the residence in a perfectly neat and organized condition at all times; run errands, answering phones, taking messages, responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of the children. Picking up/dropping off children at school and other activities. Helping children with after-school activities, homework and projects Taking care of the dog - feeding, walking, cleaning, etc. Being in charge of designating leisure time and homework time Meal preparation Keeping house organized References References are available on request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.