Nicole a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Would like to experience another form of child care with a more one on one opportunity.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:614946

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Day Care facility's for about 10 years now. Starting as early as 16 years old. I previously had my CDA and have my CPR and first aid certification. I have taken care of infants as young as 6 weeks old and have taken care of 3 of my own since birth.I started babysitting from the age of 15 for many families. I enjoy experiencing the joys and watching children learn something new everyday.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.