Marija a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. All my employers have been very happy with my work and have often complemented me on my expertise in taking care of young children. I completed a CPR and First Aid training at the Orientation program for Au Pairs in NJ. I believe such knowledge is important for a nanny and can be a life saver in case of an injury or accident.

Marija nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:601495

7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Full-Time nanny New York City, NY - Cared for one 2-year-old girl Read books, made crafts, colored, taught numbers, letters, and animals. Changed diapers, helped teach potty training, prepared lunch and dinner. Organized play dates, taking her to park and playgrounds, zoo, children s museum. Full-Time nanny New Rochelle, NY - Cared for one 3-month-old girl. Changed diapers, fed bottles, put her down for naps. Prepared lunch, dinner, and snacks. Took her to the park, and organized play dates. Read books, sang nursery songs, played games and helped teach her to learn to crawl and walk. Part-Time nanny New York City, NY - Cared for 2 children, a 6-year-old boy and a 4-year-old girl. Picked them up from school, took them to the park and playgrounds around the city, as well as organized play dates with friends. Prepared lunch and dinner each afternoon for the children and each night for the family. Kept the children engaged with a variety of activities, such as reading books, helping with homework for the older boy, playing board games or Legos, drawing pictures, and baking cookies. Au Pair Colorado Springs, CO - Cared for 1 child (15-month-old girl), as an Au Pair Looked after the child in every aspect, including dressing, changing diapers, feeding, putting to bed, giving baths, taking her to the park, playgrounds, potty training, doing her laundry Read books every day, as well as gave her activities in order to enhance her verbal and social skills. Taught her to speak basic Spanish and Macedonian words and numbers. Part-Time nanny Skopje, Macedonia - Cared for two young girls, ages 4 and 8, for a young family. Helped the eldest child with her homework and school projects. Prepared breakfast, packed lunch, and readied the girls for school each morning. Promptly drove children to school and from school each morning. Organized activities, including trips to the park, playground and zoo, play-dates with other children their age, and games to keep them active.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Macedonian,Serbian,Spanish Nationality:Yugoslavian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.