Nanny available in New Rochelle, NY - 441737 - Nannies4hire.com

Justyna a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no better feeling in the world than child's truly happy face and that spark in their eyes when they see you; also, approval and appreciation from parents of my work that I perform.

Justyna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:441737

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: My recent job was Family Assistant/ Household Manager to a very busy family of professionals. I had two boys to take care of 11 with diabetes and 13 year old. This job required me to manage the family and boys' busy calendar, make appointments, oversee and schedule House Staff, pay bills, organize family celebrations, cocktail parties, order supplies, run many errands, grocery shopping, lots of driving of family members to various places, help with homework, plan and execute everyday meals, handle all family aviation plans, and whatever else that had to be done. Before that job, I have worked full time, live in as a nanny/mother's helper for 5 years for the same family with 3 boys ages 12 and up. My duties included: lots of driving, full pet care (2 labs and a cat), meal and snack preparation, light housekeeping, laundry, running errands, setting up appointments, special supervision of children when friends where over, supervision/help with homework, making sure children finish their responsabilities, teach them manners and life values, and much more. In the mean time, I have helt various part time jobs mostly occasionally , such as, babbysitting, petsitter, part time nanny, elderly care, and a housekeeper. All of them were helt only on weekends; however, two of them were long term. I have worked for over a year every weekend as a nanny for two children girl(6years old) and a boy (9). My duties included: full care for the children, supervision play-dates, driving to the various activities, going on field-trips, laundry, light housekeeping, meal and snack preparation, appointments, overnight care when children where sick, making sure them do their homework and responsabilities are compleated, making sure hygiene was properly adhered, and much more. My second part time, long term position was an elderly care for 10 months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Polish,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.