ESPERANZA a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children,having the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, helping children grow, explore and learn about life. Most important having fun with children, and enjoying what i do.

ESPERANZA nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:325341

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: My past nanny experience was amazing.I learned new things as i took care of a 6 month old baby and 3 yr old twins,some of my responsibilities were driving to activities, playdates,going on walks,read books etc.Prepare meals,bathing and getting kids ready for bed.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible,fun, warm, loving, energetic, easy to get along with .Understanding and patience and good communication skills.Ability to multitask and organize successfully.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.