Cris a Nanny for Hire in New Rochelle, NY 10804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Cause I wanna go back to US.

Cris nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:286760

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, WY

My past childcare experience: Household manager for young family, providing professional, in-home childcare, creating a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment for early childhood development. Broomfield, CO Couple in Armonk, who had teenagers in High- school that I should drive and take care of the laundr and food,take care of the dogs and clean-up the all house. Family in New Rochelle, with 3 girls (one has 4 years old and the olders 9 years-old.

Additional Comments: Responsible, creative and prioritize to achieve maximum productivity. References are available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.