Nanny available in New River, AZ - 704157 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiersten a Nanny for Hire in New River, AZ 85087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have the pasion for kids they are so enjoyable to be around. I love have the exsperience to watch them grow from when they are just beginning to learn to moving up to kindergarten. I love playing with them and listening to them talk to their friends and watching them be kids by getting muddy or makeing a mess by doing crafts. I like watching them get excited because they get to have cupcake for someones birthday or running up to you to give you a hug and them telling you that they are 4 or 5 years old now.

Kiersten nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:704157

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I reacently worked in a pre school at a charter school. I helper the teacher around the class room i got to play witht the kids help them with things showing them how to use a paint brush i got to espereance watching them grow ware they are just beginning moving up to Kindergarten. I worked with a company called xx whare they take in people to help families that have sepcail need kids i work with two famlies one they had a girl that needed someone to help her know basic skills showing her how to take terns while playing game or see what another person wants to play something else by letting them pick the game instead of her picking the entire time so we would play game in order to help her and we would wtch movies I also got to help a friend by watching her daughter who was almost 3 months old while she went back to workd as a kindergarten teacher . i would play with her feed her put her down for naps change her diapers . I have watch another familey they had 3 kids i would watch them while their parents go out on a date night make tents,play hide and go seek,the wii i would cook them dinner depending on when i watched them or if they had dinner before i came


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.