Nanny available in New Ringgold, PA - 558792 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in New Ringgold, PA 17960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I plan on making my future working with children for the rest of my life, and i am very passionate about it. I'm 20 years old so I think a job like this will help me gain better experience for my future. I'd like to work with children as a nanny before I get my bachelors degree in education.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:558792

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA, SC


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 5 with 2 younger siblings. I've babysat since i was 13, my siblings as well as neighborhood friends. I currently interning with an elementary school program so i have alot of experience with children through that as well. I have also worked in a life skills classroom as an instructional aide. I have an associated degree in special education and am majoring in special education but willing to hold off on getting my bachelors if i find a nanny job. I have experience with children with exceptionalities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.