Kaley a Nanny for Hire in New Richmond, WI 54017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I see this as a great way to gain new experiences working with children. I am very passionate about working with kids and helping them to grow into kind and caring people.

Kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:676701

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: In addition to caring for my two younger siblings for the past 10+ years, I have babysat for families in my neighborhood. I currently work at a preschool for the extended care program where I prepare snack, supervise playtime (inside/outside), and clean the building once all the children have gone home. The past two summers I have worked as a camp counselor and team leader for one of the elementary programs, where I led games, crafts, and bible studies as it was a Christian camp. I am also an Elementary Special Education major, so I have had numerous experiences with all types of children in school settings as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.