Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in New Providence, PA 17560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:751516

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Mother of 4, work in a school district and a babysitter 30+ years of experience

Additional Comments: Nurturing, Christian caregiver looking for Fulltime work and medical benefits. I am a flexible, seasoned mom of four children. My older two are college graduates and I have two children still at home. I have 30 years of experience caring for children, first as a babysitter and then as a mother and grandmother. I have background as a nursing assistant and a special needs Paraeducator. I am organized, creative, artistic and fun. I love to teach and learn alongside of kids discovering what the world and experiences have to offer. I believe in guiding and teaching kids to learn to be responsible and independent as they grow.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Braille,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.