Nanny available in New Providence, NJ - 682359 - Nannies4hire.com

Bahram a Nanny for Hire in New Providence, NJ 07974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I really like to spend time with children and keep them entertained. In my opinion it's so amazing to learn things from children and that's also a reason why I love to do this job.

Bahram nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682359

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have much experience with taking care of children because I worked in my own school as a tutor (helping pupils with their homework’s), working in a daycare, supervising pupils on many camping trips and taking care of my aunt, uncles child’s.

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Bahram. I'm hoping you can help me find a warm, loving family that would like live in child care. I am a male au pair (nanny), from Germany and have years of experience working with children, from day camps to tutoring, cooking and playing sports. I'm very good with children. It is my dream to finish my year in America and experience the culture. Meanwhile, I able to care for the children, take them to school, help with their laundry and other household related tasks as well as any other duties related to daily childcare. Also, I have been driving for a couple of years and am very safe behind the wheel. My English is very good and I am a responsible, patient, flexible, funny, nice, tidy and sporty au pair who would like to enjoy and explore the world. I will be a good role model for the children. I'm looking to be part of a family and experience the local culture. I am excited about my opportunity to live in the United States and happy to be an au pair anywhere in the US. Please message me for more information or if you know any families that may be.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.