Norman a Nanny for Hire in New Providence, NJ 07974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is an expertise of mine now.

Norman nanny Gender:Male Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:55515

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: After my wife passed away twenty years ago, I became a full time Mr. Mom taking care of my son alone for 16 years until he went to Princeton Unversity.

Additional Comments: I have a master's degree in computer science. I can teach your kids science, math and computers. If you would like, I can also teach your kids Mandarin Chinese, just the way I taught my son. Wouldn't it be great for your kids' future if they can speak the two most popular languages in the world? I am also a part-time tennis coach, so I can teach them tennis if you want me to. Finally, I am also a good cook who knows well about what healthy and tasty foods children should eat.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.