Brittany a Nanny for Hire in New Preston, CT 06777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I think it would give me a good experience working with kids. Its my true passion. I am going to go to school at night to finish my degree but looking for a job during the week days.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:193296

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large family of 5 brothers and one sister. My brothers are now all settling down and starting to have a family of their own and I just love being with their children too. I love working with kids. I have always since I was young in high school. When I was in 9th grade I volunteered at my local hospital in the nursery department off and on until I was in 12th grade. I than went to college for two years in elementary education. From there I took some time off to work full time in a daycare in my hometown.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.