Billie a Nanny for Hire in New Prague, MN 56071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children experience the world through their eyes and introducing them to nature and the simple things in life.

Billie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:635288

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I taught early childcare (ages 3 and 4) in an accredited child care center. I also began my own business (school supplies) and taught in-service classes to early childhood professionals throughout the state of MN. From there I became the Executive Director of a childcare center serving 50 families, mentoring staff and creating a warm, safe and inviting environment. I decided to start my own family daycare and provided a nurturing, safe, fun and educational program for 12 families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.