sue a Nanny for Hire in New Prague, MN 56071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children its a very rewarding job. I love teaching and showing children things in life and I love that they are so eager to grasp on life. I beleive you can learn from each other and children bring out the best of you and they make you realize how precious life is.

sue nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:600496

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a camp counselor when I was 18 from ages families to 18 year old. I have also worked for a family who had their first child 2 months and worked for that family for a year. I also have done a ton of babysitting ages infants to 13 year olds. I worked for a family of 6 for a year and had an incrediable experience and have still kept in contact with them. I worked with twins in Idaho for a year. I love children very much and have learned so much from these experiences .

Additional Comments: I am also certified in first aid and cpr certified I work in a hospital as a cna and going to get my nursng degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.