Nanny available in New Port Richey, FL - 656346 - Nannies4hire.com

Emilie a Nanny for Hire in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a big kid myself, so I love being active and playing with the children I baby-sit.

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:656346

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old, and have tons of experience with children. I have held many baby-sitting and nannying positions to which I have many references I can provide you. I also have worked at a Center as a Substitute Teacher. I am currently a research assistant where I assist with Prevention Program. I also have a professional internship at a Center. I have tutored and mentored all ages of children for years.

Additional Comments: I'm very creative and outgoing, and I emphasize safety and happiness with the children I am responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.