Leslie a Nanny for Hire in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because everyday is different & new & it's very rewarding to be apart of a child's learning & growing process.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:644781

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CO, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ of experience caring for children. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for 2 years for 2 children ages 16 months & a 3 year old & I absolutely loved it. I have been a full time live-in nanny for 16 months for 2 children ages 6 & 10. I was responsible for the children 60 hours a week if not more. I was responsible for all laundry, cleaning, organizing, cooking & cooking meals for the major holidays, helping with homework & of course playing with the children & just having a fun day together. I also did all the decorating for the children's birthdays & planning not because I had to but because I wanted to. I have been a babysitter also for multiple family's over the 10+ years. Also I have been a housekeeper for multiple family's as well. I'm very qualified to care for children of all ages. I'm currently in the process of becoming CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.