Nanny available in New Philadelphia, OH - 655910 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, there is nothing in the world that matches the joy they give. I would like a job that I can take my daughter to work with me. And since she's an only child, it would benefit her as well, to get accustomed to playing with other children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655910

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of an 18 mo old daughter, with over 19 years of childcare experience. I am the oldest of 4 children and was the primary care giver for all my siblings. I have cared for as many as 7 children at a time ranging from 2 months to 15 years.

Additional Comments: I enjoy playing with and teaching children. I believe in a creative but structured atmosphere to urge the children to thrive as individuals.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.