Danyell a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I follow the rules the parents have set for the kids, I won't let the child be disrespectful, I'm a fun and loving person, and I like to help the parents out when they're at work or going out.

Danyell nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:768861

Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I use to babysit when I was 15, I babysat three young children between the ages of 5 months old and 8 years old. I would watch them while their parents were at work. I would help the two oldest ones with their schoolwork, give them their snacks, feed the baby and put her to sleep. Back in February of 2016 I use to work as a daycare worker. I made sure the children were fed, entertained, and put them down for a nap.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.