Victoria a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine love for children. My cousins have always called me "mother hen" because I am always with the small children.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757302

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Currently a live out Nanny for 21 month old twins boys. They will be starting school in August and I will no longer be caring for them. Previously I babysat for many families while in high school spending most weekends taking care of kids rather than out doing "the teenager thing". I was a live in Nanny for 2 separate families. First in PA for 1 year and second in VA for 7 months. After having my son, I ran an in home Daycare for 2.5 years caring for up to 6 children at one time. I then moved onto a Daycare Center where I was an Infant Nursery Supervisor/Group Leader. I often babysit for friends and family if they need a date night or a weekend away.

Additional Comments: My favorite age is infant/toddler. I love watching them grow and enjoy the bond they & the caregiver create.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.