Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to continue my experience as a nanny and work with children either one on one or in small groups. I am currently in college studying child development and would love to use what I have learned in a real life experience.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:752076

9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for a long time now, approximately 9 years. I've worked in several diverse environments while working with children, including daycares, play centers, day camps, and in families' homes. I have been working as a nanny, both live-in and live-out, for the past 4.5 years and absolutely love it. The age range that I've worked with is 3 months to 14 years of age.

Additional Comments: The classes I have taken in child development include: music and movement with young children, development of children, principles of early childhood education, and the family, child, and community

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.