Michaela a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My career plans are to become a school social worker, as I have decided to dedicate my life to something that I find both enjoyable and valuable--spending time with kids. Nannying allows me to spend time with kids while also providing services for their parents, whether that be driving them to different activities or letting parents have a night out to themselves. I enjoy helping in whatever way I can.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:742691

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I am a bilingual childcare giver with a degree in Psychology (with an emphasis on development) and Latin American studies. My work experience includes 8 months as an interventionist and tutor at a New Orleans charter school, working at xx childcare center in the 2- and 3-year-old room, a month-long internship in a daycare in Costa Rica, and various childcare volunteer work both in the U.S. and abroad. I will be moving to Brazil in March to further my international childcare experience; however, I am open for temporary and one-time work until that time comes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.