Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 705098 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started Nannying because I found that, of all the jobs I had through college, I enjoyed working with kids the most. There were times I would work an eight hour shift at my day job, and look forward to getting off to work eight MORE hours babysitting. Working with children has been the most rewarding job I have had. When I am not working, I also volunteer at Children's Hospital.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705098

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for the past 20 years. What began as a babysitting interest after school, blossomed into a career as a Pre-School teacher, where I was responsible for the care and education of up to 20 children. And yet, I still found mysef "taking my work home with me" at the end of the day! One of my amazing families suggested I try Private Nannying, I took to xx , and found a wonderful family with two month old quadruplet girls. I am so grateful for that opportunity because it gave me confidence like no other to learn the ropes of being a Nanny with four babies all at once! I have been incredibly fortunate to have then worked for four families since then who all taught me so much. Some of my responsibilities included estabishing a routine, putting baby on a sleep schedule, cooking for children or making baby food, children's laundry, grocery shopping, arranging playdates, finding age appropriate activites for children, and of course, fun activities throughout the day (I am a huge art fan, so we do alot of art!)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.