Katherine a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for working with children, and I would love to devote my summer to helping children learn, grow, and have fun!

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:682807

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, LA

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Katherine xx and I am a college student from Denver, CO. I am currently studying International Relations and Finance at Tulane University in New Orleans. I am looking for a nannying position for this summer! I have a ton of experience with children, and I absolutely love being around them. I started babysitting my neighbor when she was 3 weeks old, and I was just 12. Since then, I have been her babysitter, and I have traveled with that family to Italy and Martha's Vineyard. I have also been a summer camp counselor at Colorado Academy for two summers, working with children ages 4-10, so I have a ton of fun activities up my sleeve, and experience with swimming with the children. Furthermore, this past summer, I was a nanny in Denver for two little girls ages 3 and 5, working 50 hrs/week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.