Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny and could not imagine doing anything else!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676464

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for a wonderful family with two girls (ages 4 and 2) for the past two years. I started when the youngest was just 8 weeks old and have been with the family ever since. Before that I worked in daycare for about 4 years. I am certified to teach preschool and am currently attending college in hopes to become an RN. I live in MD but am relocating to New Orleans LA and would love to connect with a family down there in hopes to work as a full time nanny! I have great references and lots of experience. I am very flexible and have open availability.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.