Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 666898 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. One of the most rewarding jobs has been as a nanny for two year old twins. I love making strong connections with the kids I work with. I am excellent at multitasking, and have mastered balancing childcare with keeping up with cooking/meal prep and household chores.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:666898

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying on and off for the last 12 years. I have worked for a family with 5 children and 3 dogs, and I have been a full-time nanny for 2-year-old twins and a 6-year-old. I have worked as a personal cook and run errands such as grocery shopping, pick-ups/drop-offs, etc. I have been a swim instructor for kids ages 3-12. I am CPR certified and I am currently a Special Education Elementary school teacher, and would be interested in working as a nanny again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.