Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 647152 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love and adore children. I do my best to understand them and I appreciate their unique sense of self. I am passionate about helping children to the best of my ability and being a nanny will allow me to fulfill my passion and make the lives of parents and their children easier and brighter. I am full of love, patience, and attention and want to help those I can.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:647152

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I became an Aunt at the age of 5 and have always cared for my nieces and nephews (which now number 16!). They range in age from 4mo to 17 years and I dearly love and get along well with all of them. I have worked as a day camp counselor for 4-5 year olds for the past couple of year at Newman Summer and get great reviews from staff and parents. I work in a nursery on Sundays with 3mo-3yr old children, and have been doing this for more than 5 years. I babysit a set of 6 year old twins and their baby sister who is 8mo as needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.