Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am hoping to find a family to assist while living in New Orleans for an internship.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:628769

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I recently graduated from the University of Georgia with a B.S. in Psychology and will be moving to New Orleans at the end of August for an internship. I have extensive childcare experience, and have worked as a babysitter; volunteer in Sunday schools, vacation bible schools, and youth groups; and camp counselor. I also volunteered with various therapeutic horseback riding programs for children with disabilities over the years. I spent this summer working full time at Zoo Atlanta's summer safari where I was responsible for instructing and managing up to 10 children at a time. I am CPR/First Aid certified, and I love working with kids of all ages and from all walks of life. I look forward to meeting your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.