Nanny available in New Orleans , LA - 556445 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans , LA 70001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love investing in children and hanging out with them. There is never a dull moment. Recently becoming an aunt, I have fell in love with children all over again.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:556445

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Growing up I have always watched children, from infants to high school aged. I would babysit and also watch the children at my church. I have a huge heart for children! The most recent nanny job I had I watched 3 kids, 2 1/2 year old twins and 4 year old. I would wake them up, get them ready, take them to school, the park and even bathe them and put them to sleep.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.