Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 521992 - Nannies4hire.com

Evette a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The main reason is to establish a second income for my family.I have had the privilege to stay at home and raise my children and now my boys are grown.I have always had a passion for children and I find it very rewarding.

Evette nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:521992

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I am 39 years old and have been a homemaker for the last 20 years raising two beautiful boys who are now in college. I homeschooled my children and others for 7 years (pre-k- junior high) ,and cared for many other children of all ages. I coached little league baseball and soccer, taught swim lesson from ages 18 months- 8 years old. I am a firm believer in hands-on activities throughout the day. I love reading, outdoors, sports, playtime and educational games for the children.

Additional Comments: I consider myself to be very loving, honest, disciplined, respectful, reliable, organized, funny, and energetic. I have a passion for a healthy lifestyle, weight training, and eating healthy. I am very athletic and love all sports. Traveling to new places and learning about other cultures is something I have always been interested in. My family and I were missionaries in Guatemala for one year as well as helping those in need here in the states. Coming from an artistic family my other interests are design, architecture, theater, music and art.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.