Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 429698 - Nannies4hire.com

Hanna a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children to be very rewarding. I am creative and outgoing and believe that I am a good fit for many children. I take great pride in my ability to interact well with children and feel that I am quite good at balancing the roles of caretaker, teacher, and friend.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:429698

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I was part time nanny for a six year old girl. My responsibilities included picking her up from school, taking her to activities, dinner, bath and bedtime. I was usually with her for 5 hours, but sometimes longer. Previously, I babysat for two sisters, ages 3 and 5. I would usually just have them for bath and bed time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.