Lauren a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:366970

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, LA

My past childcare experience: Well I have 3 younger sisters. I started babysitting for other families when I was 12. I worked at a daycare for over a year. I was a nanny off and on for a family for 8 years total and still keep in contact with them! I was also worked for a family with twin boys for almost four years, starting at infancy. I have been with some amazing families and keep in contact with most of them! It's important to me that the kids and parents know that after I leave I'm still there for them!

Additional Comments: I'm a very easy going and caring person!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.