Emily a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children, but do not wish to do so in the intense structure of a school setting.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:342280

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of twelve and very much enjoy working with children! I spent a summer nannying for a family with two children, ages 9 and 7, playing, swimming, and driving them to and from activities. I spent all four summers of high school nannying as well; three of them for a family of three children from infant to ten years and one for a family of four children age 5 to 11. I have also had many many babysitting jobs, volunteered in schools, and played with numerous little cousins!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.