Nanny available in New Orleans, LA - 234750 - Nannies4hire.com

Tieishia a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children.

Tieishia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:234750

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a stay-at-home mom who would love to care for your little ones at my home, full or part time. I am very responsible, organized, creative and like to have fun. I enjoy reading, doing arts and crafts, playing indoors or outdoors, singing, dancing, going to places like the park, zoo, movies, etc. Anything that makes them happy and entertained, keeps me happy. Here is a summary of my personal experience. I have two children ages 13 and 10 years old, both girls. I'm always babysitting my nieces, nephews, cousins and for my friends. Their ages range from 8 months to 15 years old. However, I do have experience with the younger age group as well. Here is a summary of my professional experience. I have worked for a child care facility for about three months. The services that I have provided were feeding and changing children, cleaning their hands and faces, chaperoning on field trips, doing arts and crafts, monitoring them while they were sleeping, had sing-a-longs, and alerting the parents of their daily activities, etc. This was a large facility so I was able to obtain experience with all age groups. However, I worked with the younger children, ages 6 weeks to 3 years old on a daily basis. So with all of that being said I feel that I would be an perfect fit when it comes to care for any child of any age. I may have very little experience in a child care facility, but I have a lot of experience as a mother and aunt. I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to read my profile. Hopefully this will help with your decision on choosing the precise child care provider for your child or children's needs. Thanks again and have a blessed day!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.