La'Sandra a Nanny for Hire in New Orleans, LA 70117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to open and operate a nonprofit geared towards the care healthy development and empowerment of children and needy families. I believe these experiences are going to be important to my future goals. Before I had a clue of what I wanted to do with my future I knew it would include my hearts passion, children.

La'Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:151289

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, HI, LA, MS, NJ, NY, NC, SC, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care industry for 12 years. I believe that my upbeat and positive nature has been my best tool in my career. I have completed courses in child development, interpersonal familial relationships and incorporate these practical and time test knowledge in my everyday interaction, which seems to have contributed to the healthy all around growth of the children in my charge. I specialize in graduating life skills. I also have been CPR/First Aide certified. Besides the technical stuff I'm energetic, lively mature and love children. I'm excited about one day continuing my education but a financial burden has prompted me to put my education on hold, for a little while. I also have twin and infant experience.

Additional Comments: In 2012 I was a student at University. I would be willing to transfer for the right position. I am a double major. Social work and musical theater. I am a junior, but have 2 years to go. I then plan on slowly beginning my nonprofit organization.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.