Ashley a Nanny for Hire in New Olreans, LA 70115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the light that children bring to life! I love to have fun and see the growth of a young mind.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:716148

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Through my experience as a nanny for three children (ages 7, 11, and 13) I gained knowledge about how to find balance between asserting respectful authority while also allowing the silly and imaginative mind of children to flourish. I encourage the free spirit of children to grow while also building a bond based off of mutual respect. I lead by example and am aware that I serve as a direct role model. My actions and behaviors reflect my best self at all times. It is not just my job as a nanny that has given me the needed qualifications to be a work with for your child, but also my experience of helping to raise my siblings that have prepared me well for this job. With a 12 year old sister, and a 7 year old brother; my skills are constantly put to work. With my 12 year old sister I must find like interests to talk about, understand how her mind works, what is important to her, and what she values. I connect with her in a way that allows her to feel comfortable and share her emotions. I remind her of her importance, her creativity, and teach her that it is essential to put forth your best effort at all times. With my little brothers young age I am continually reminded of the importance to not take yourself too seriously and join in on the games, the silliness and the beauty of having an unbounded imagination. I work with him on listening and respecting others at all times. Along with my organizational skills, ability to resolve conflicts and think critically, above all is my capacity to maintain an uplifiting, enthusiastic attitude. I work to my full potential at all times. My positive energy and outgoing personality will allow me to easily bond with both you and your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.