Ann a Nanny for Hire in New Milford, NJ 07646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would like to be that supportive person to fill in for the family that have to go out and work. I am very loving, caring, nurturing individual who will provide the best care to children whom the parents entrusted to me. I will provide peace of mind to the parents.

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:744170

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: All the family whom I have worked for were happy with the service I was so gladly to provide to their families. I treated the families like I would my own. The children were also excited to see me. I enjoyed playing and listening to children. I would also planned and prepared meals for the entire families and also run errands so that when the parents got home they were able to spend quality time with the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.