Nanny available in New Milford, CT - 616588 -

Dianna a Nanny for Hire in New Milford, CT 06776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and am a very active person i am an excellent swimmer, love rollerblading, ice skating and most outdoor activities,. I love being busy and having just as much fun as the kids are. I enjoy reading and exploring new projects. I am a very nuturing as well as loving kind person.

Dianna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:616588

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH, RI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many yrs. When i got divorced became a nanny with young babies as well have worked with autistic children. I went back to school and have am a certified medical assistant and would like to go back to being a nanny as i enjoy this most. I feel i can use my training as a medical assistant also at this job i am CPR trained and not only enjoy children i love animals sso having pets would be a plus.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.